Skip to main content

Connellsville Area Career & Technical Center

About CACTC » Board Committee

Board Committee

The Connellsville Area Career & Technical Center is governed by the Connellsville Area School District Board of Directors. Each quarter a board committee, made up of three (3) Connellsville Board of Directors, meets with the Administrative Director to establish policies and procedures for the safe and orderly operation of the center. Below are the current members of the CTC Committee:
  • Kevin Lape
  • Francis Mongell
  • Dan Martucci
Click here for more information about the Connellsville Area School Board of Directors.